Single Female Titanic Watcher Looking for love.


Northrend Personal Ads

Single Female Titanic Watcher Looking for love.

Catchphrase:  Who are you are calling Crazy?

Introduction:

My name is Auriaya, and I am a Titanic Watcher I work as an archivist in a place called Ulduar. I have a rather busy schedule,  but  I am available before and after raiding times.  I have a secondary job of Wiping  tour guiding people from raids through Ulduar  Occasionally they finish with me for the evening early, so I might be available on short notice. I keep fit by walking the halls of my workplace, and running errands for the other Titanic Watchers. I love my job  ( not my boss though – he really drives me crazy) and I have a great sense of humour.  I can be really random!  I’m looking for the one to melt even the coldest places of my heart.  I believe in true love, and that there is one special boss out there for me.

Distance: I would prefer a local boy but for the right person I will travel.

Hobbies: I love to read,  ( comes with the Job) Some people also say I have a great set of Lungs – I always wanted to try and be an Opera singer

Looking for: Casual/ Dating/Serious Relationship/Life Partner – All the above.

Desireable Qualitys:  Tall, Big, and Strong  – can’t be allergic to cat hair.  Not interested in lower ranked NPC’s must be a End of Instance boss at minimum.

Contact options:  Email/phone

Misc
Pets?: I love cats!  I have 5 pet cats. They are all good kittys, one however can get quite excitable though, and pounces all around breaking people things
Smoker: No
Children: Someday
 

Picture

Auriaya 

 

If you would like to get into contact with Auriaya, please contact Northrend Times and Quote the following reference  A2390398

 

3 Responses to “Single Female Titanic Watcher Looking for love.”


  1. 1 Jormundgard August 20, 2009 at 12:51 am

    I’m more of a Freya type, sorry.

  2. 2 theerivs August 20, 2009 at 1:56 pm

    I’ve been dating the Maiden for a few years now from Kara.

  3. 3 xeonio August 20, 2009 at 5:30 pm

    That’s awesome! Especially the strike through parts.


Comments are currently closed.



Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,023 other subscribers

 

Add to Google

Wanna Email me?

Provided by Nexodyne

Archives

Blog Azeroth

Blog Stats

  • 839,764 hits