Tight with a Bike.


They were fighting who was going to get in my bikes passenger seat while we were waiting for the Bg to begin in Eye of the Storm.

“My Turn! – I want to have a go…”

Me: Right click Eject passenger..

“Lame  – I’ve never seen someone being tight with a bike before”

I got the bike for my fun… and yes I have slight twinges of  fun kicking people out when they aren’t guildys or friends,  Ew! strangers and ones in bad pvp gear at that  soiling the plush Artic Fur interior  of my sidecar,   TBH  – that they  were fighting over who got to ride in my bike  irked me.

Achievements I would like.  ( I would have made the banner but I didn’t want to register for something I’d only use once.)

See how they Fly

Jump over a cliff and eject your Passenger before levitating to safety

Sleeping with the fishies

Successfully Drown your passenger

I will say – It took some minor adjustments in learning to jump off the Rock in EOS again on a bike, my poor passengers would lose half their health too when I failed.  ( Serves them right… hehehehe)

2 Responses to “Tight with a Bike.”


  1. 1 Alerexis June 9, 2009 at 10:15 pm

    I try to eject my passengers while I’m parked at the edge of a cliff. Sadly, I can never force them to fall to their deaths. 😦

  2. 2 Jheherrin September 16, 2009 at 1:34 pm

    Get a friendly shammy to cast water walking on them, drive over cliff above water, eject passenger on the way down, dead passenger.

    PS, i know this is a bit necro


Comments are currently closed.



Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,023 other subscribers

 

Add to Google

Wanna Email me?

Provided by Nexodyne

Archives

Blog Azeroth

Blog Stats

  • 839,774 hits